Brass Yoga Jewellery Chakra Necklace linked symbols on Suede

This gorgeous yoga jewellery Chakra necklace of seven interlocking Chakra symbols is handmade from brass & hangs beautifully from hand cut suede leather.  The seven Chakra symbols are vital to our health and have a profound effect on all levels of our wellbeing. The Chakra symbols enhance our body's energy centres and re-balance the Chakras that may have become depleted of energy, helping stimulate our body's own healing process. Chakra Jewellery balancing necklaces will help you feel physically, emotionally and spiritually balanced, energised and revitalised.

The significance of the seven chakra system in our bodies is as follows:

1st, Root Chakra

This Chakra relates to self awareness, survival, courage, stability, will power, and connection to the earth. The Root Chakra symbol awaken and open the base chakra allowing the activation and vitality necessary to pursue ones goals. This symbol assist aligning with the natural forces of the earth, to energise on all levels, connecting us to our life force, healing and strengthening the physical body.

2nd, Sacral Kundalini Chakra

This Chakra relates to success and self respect, giving ourselves the freedom to be ourselves and helps expand your creativity, interests and activities. The Sacral Chakra symbol assist in bringing joy to our day and strengthens our appetite for life! This symbol is a powerful emotional stimulant, connects us to our senses and helps to remove inhibitions and makes us independent and social.

3rd, Solar Plexus Chakra

This Chakra relates to wisdom, Clarity, self esteem and self worth. How we feel about ourselves and how we feel others perceive us... the area of the personality, the ego and the intellect. The Solar Plexus symbol enhance clarity of thought, increases awareness, stimulates interest and curiosity and the ability to perceive and understand. It also enhance confidence, alertness, optimism, ambition and drive, increasing physical energy, personal power, motivation, concentration, assertiveness, precision, emotional warmth, sociability, creativity, compassion, individuality, memory, courage, action, and happiness.

4th, Heart Chakra

This Chakra relates to love/self love - the ability to give and receive love unconditionally and when balanced we are able to give love and also to love and nurture ourselves. The Heart Chakra symbol enhance love, harmony, balance, generosity and compassion assisting in the ability to nourish and nurture ourselves and others. This symbol helps to align with unconditional love and cleanse our energy, giving a feeling of renewal, peace, harmony and balance to our whole being. In connecting the will and the heart one's actions attain the highest good.

5th, Throat Chakra

This Chakra relates to self expression, speech, communication and the ability to communicate our needs and requirements; Spirit of truth and purpose. The Throat Chakra symbol has a pacifying effect on the nervous system and purifying energy that uplifts the spirit bringing peace of mind and enhances creativity, clarity, wisdom, communication skills and assists in expressing ones truth.

6th, Third Eye Chakra

This Chakra relates to intuition, mysticism, wisdom and self responsibility - being responsible for one's own life, responsible to oneself to follow the soul's path and needs and trusting one's own intuition. This symbol encourages psychic awareness, spiritual protection, divine guidance, intuition, enhancing meditation, peace and healing.They give us the experience of being part of the whole universe.

7th, Crown Chakra

This Chakra relates to self knowledge/spiritual awareness, the union with your higher self, with spirituality, and your higher consciousness. This Crown Chakra symbol connects us to our spiritual self bringing guidance, wisdom and inner strength and purifies our thoughts and feelings giving us inspiration in all undertakings and a feeling of reverence for all life.


Related Items