Sterling Silver Chakra Symbol Yoga Bracelet with Chakra Stones

This beautiful Chakra symbol Yoga Bracelet is handmade from 925 Sterling Silver and linked with healing Chakra gemstones. The seven Chakras are energy centres in the body vital to our health & have a profound effect on all levels of our being.

The Chakra symbols & Gemstones in this Chakra bracelet enhance our body's energy centres and re-balance the Chakras that may have become depleted of energy, helping stimulate our body's own healing process, enhancing well being and wholeness. This gorgeous Seven Chakra balancing Bracelet will help you feel physically, emotionally and spiritually balanced, energised and revitalised.

The significance of the seven chakra system in our bodies is as follows: 

1st, Root Chakra - Garnet

This Chakra relates to self awareness, survival, courage, stability, will power & connection to the earth. The Root Chakra symbol & gemstone awakens and opens the base chakra allowing the activation and vitality necessary to pursue ones goals. This symbol assist grounding & aligning with the natural forces of the earth, to energise on all levels, connecting us to our life force, healing & strengthening the physical body.

2nd, Sacral Kundalini Chakra - Carnelian Agate

This Chakra relates to success & self respect, giving ourselves the freedom to be ourselves & helps expand creativity, interests & activities. The Sacral Chakra symbol & gemstone assists in bringing joy to our day and strengthens our appetite for life! 

3rd, Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine

This Chakra relates to wisdom, Clarity, self esteem, self worth & healthy ego. The Solar Plexus symbol & gemstone enhances clarity of thought, increases awareness, stimulates interest and curiosity and the ability to perceive and understand. It also increases abundance, alertness, optimism, ambition and drive, increasing physical energy, personal power, motivation, concentration, assertiveness, precision, emotional warmth, sociability, creativity, compassion, individuality, memory, courage & action so we can walk our true path with confidence and happiness.

4th, Heart Chakra - Green Agate

This Chakra relates to love/self love - the ability to give and receive love and nurture ourselves. The Heart Chakra symbol & gemstone enhances love, harmony, balance, generosity and compassion assisting in the ability to nourish and nurture ourselves and others. Assisting alignment with unconditional love and cleanse our energy, giving a feeling of renewal, peace, harmony and balance to our whole being. In connecting the will with the heart one's actions attain the highest good.

5th, Throat Chakra - Aquamarine

This Chakra relates to self expression, speech, communication and the ability to communicate our needs and requirements with truth and purpose. The Throat Chakra symbol & gemstone has a pacifying effect on the nervous system and purifying energy that uplifts the spirit bringing peace of mind and enhances creativity, clarity, wisdom, communication skills and assists in expressing ones truth. 

6th, Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst

This Chakra relates to intuition, mysticism, wisdom and self responsibility -  being responsible for one's own life, responsible to oneself to follow the soul's path and needs and trusting one's own intuition. The Third Eye Chakra symbol & Gemstone encourage psychic awareness, spiritual protection, divine guidance, intuition, enhancing meditation, peace and healing.

7th, Crown Chakra - Sugilite

This Chakra is the seat of cosmic consciousness and connects us to Divine intelligence and Divine grace. The Crown relates to self knowledge/spiritual awareness, the union with your higher self, with spirituality, and your higher consciousness. The Crown Chakra symbol aligns us to our spiritual self bringing guidance, wisdom and inner strength and purifies our thoughts and feelings giving us inspiration in all undertakings and a feeling of reverence for all life. 


Related Items